(08) 9499 3399 Book Now

GIG GUIDE

Date & Time : 27/11/2017 - 31/12/2018 @ 2:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Friday, 7 February 2020 4:30:00 PM 7:30:00 pm Mike Nayar
Saturday, 8 February 2020 8:00:00 pm 11:00:00 pm Chris Gibbs Duo
Sunday, 9 February 2020 1:30:00 pm 5:30:00 pm Ghostbuskers Duo
Friday, 14 February 2020 4:30:00 pm 7:30:00 pm Mike Nayar
Saturday, 15 February 2020 8:00:00 pm 11:00:00 pm Light Street
Sunday, 16 February 2020 1:30:00 pm 5:30:00 pm Trav & Jay
Friday, 21 February 2020 4:30:00 pm 7:30:00 pm Mike Nayar
Saturday, 22 February 2020 8:00:00 pm 11:00:00 pm Nathan Gaunt
Sunday, 23 February 2020 1:30:00 pm 5:30:00 pm Monty Cotton
Thursday, 27 February 2020 6:30:00 pm 7:30:00 pm Mike Nayar
Friday, 28 February 2020 4:30:00 pm 7:30:00 pm Mike Nayar
Saturday, 29 February 2020 8:00:00 pm 11:00:00 pm Nathan Gaunt