(08) 9499 3399 Book Now

GIG GUIDE

Date & Time : 23/11/2017 - 31/12/2017 @ 2:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Thu, 23rd Nov – Conan Chapman 6.30-9.30pm

Fri, 24th Nov – Trent Williams 5.30-8.30pm – DJ Paul Malone 8.30 – 11.45pm

Sat, 25th Nov – Jhoe Mura 5-8pm – Carl Fidler duo 8-11:30pm

Sun, 26th Nov – Howie Morgan Duo 2-6pm

Thu, 30th Nov – Conan Chapman 6.30-9.30pm

Fri, 1st Dec – Connor Minervini 530 -8.30pm – DJ Mizhap 8.30 – 11.30pm

Sat, 2nd Dec – Jhoe Mura 5-8pm – The Vans 8-11.30pm

Sun, 3rd Dec – Carl Fidler Duo 2-6pm

Thu, 7th Dec – Reilly Craig 6.30-9.30pm

Fri, 8th Dec – DJ Paul Malone 8.30 – 11.45pm

Sat, 9th Dec – Jhoe Mura 5-8pm – Ari Davis Duo 8-11pm,

Sun, 10th Dec – Howie Morgan 2-6pm

Thu, 14th Dec – Conan 6.30-9.30pm, Quizmas

Fri, 15th Dec – Jhoe Mura 5.30-8.30pm, DJ Mizhap 8.30 – 11.30pm

Sat, 16th Dec – Ari Davis Duo 8-11pm – The Vans 8-11.30pm

Sun, 17th Dec – Howie Morgan 2-6pm

Thu, 21st Dec – Reilly Craig 6.30-9.30pm

Fri, 22nd Dec – Jhoe Mura 5.30-8.30pm – Mike Nayar 2-5pm –  DJ Mizhap 8.30 – 11.30pm

Sat, 23rd Dec – Ari Davis Duo 8-11pm

Sat, 24th Dec – Howie Trio 4.30-8.30pm

Fri, 29th Dec – Jhoe Mura 5.30-8.30pm – DJ Mizhap 8.30 – 11.30pm

Sun, 31st Dec – DJ Mind Electric 8.30 – 11.30pm