(08) 9499 3399 Book Now

GIG GUIDE

Date & Time : 27/11/2017 - 31/12/2018 @ 2:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Thurs, 16th August – Steve Simmons 6 – 9pm

Fri, 17th August – Tom Leeming 4 – 7pm, DJ Gabs, 7.30 – 11.30pm

Sat, 18th August – Freo v Geelong 12.10pm, Jhoe Mura 5 – 8pm, Carl Fiddler Duo 8.30 – 11.30pm

Sun, 19th August – WCE v Melbourne, 1.20pm

Thurs, 23rd August – Steve Simmons 6 – 9pm

Fri, 24th August – Tom Leeming 4 – 7pm, DJ Mizhap 7.30 – 11.30pm

Sat, 25th August – Freo v Collingwood 2.35pm, Jhoe Mura 5 – 8pm, Ari Davis Duo 8.30 – 11.30pm

Sun, 26th August – Brisbane v WCE 11.10am, Paula P Duo 1 – 4.30pm

Thurs, 30th August – Steve Simmons 6 – 9pm

Fri, 31st August – Tom Leeming 4 – 7pm, DJ Gabs 7.30 – 11.30pm