(08) 9499 3399 Book Now

GIG GUIDE

Date & Time : 27/11/2017 - 31/12/2018 @ 2:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Friday, 10 January 2020 4:30:00 pm 7:30:00 pm Mike Nayar
Saturday, 11 January 2020 8:00:00 pm 11:00:00 pm Delacosa
Sunday, 12 January 2020 1:30:00 pm 5:30:00 pm Decoy Duo
Friday, 17 January 2020 4:30:00 pm 7:30:00 pm Mike Nayar
Saturday, 18 January 2020 8:00:00 pm 11:00:00 pm JMQ Duo
Sunday, 19 January 2020 1:30:00 pm 5:30:00 pm Kurt Carrera Duo
Friday, 24 January 2020 4:30:00 pm 7:30:00 pm Mike Nayar
Saturday, 25 January 2020 8:00:00 pm 11:00:00 pm Nathan Gaunt
Sunday, 26 January 2020 1:30:00 pm 5:30:00 pm Light Street
Friday, 31 January 2020 4:30:00 pm 7:30:00 pm Mike Nayar