(08) 9499 3399 Book Now

GIG GUIDE

Date & Time : 27/11/2017 - 31/12/2018 @ 2:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Thu, 22nd Feb – Conan Chapman 6.30-9.30pm

Fri, 23rd Feb – Jhoe Mura 4-7pm – DJ Mizhap 7.30-11.30pm

Sat, 24th Feb – Steve Simmons 5-8pm – Ari Davis Duo 8.30-11.30pm

Sun, 25th Feb – Howie Morgan Duo 2-6pm

Thu, 1st Mar – Conan Chapman 6.30-9.30pm

Fri, 2nd Mar – Shania Leigh 4-7pm, DJ Gabz 7.30pm-close

Sat, 3rd Mar – Mike Nayar 5-8pm, Steve Simmons 8.30-11.30pm

Sun, 4th Mar  The Hunting Birds 2-6pm

Thu, 8th Mar – Conan Chapman 6.30-9.30pm

Fri, 9th Mar – Jhoe Mura 4-7pm, DJ Mizhap 7.30-close

Sat, 10th Mar – Mike Nayar 5-8pm, TBC 8.30-11.30pm

Sun, 11th Mar  Howie Morgan Duo 2-6pm

Thu, 15th Mar – Conan Chapman 6.30-9.30pm

Fri, 16th Mar – Shania Leigh 4-7pm, DJ Gabz 7.30pm-close

Sat, 17th Mar – U2 TRIBUTE 2-5pm, Ari Davis 5.30-8.30pm, DJ Gabz 8.30-11.30pm

Sun, 18th Mar  Howie Morgan Duo 2-6pm

Thu, 22nd Mar – Conan Chapman 6.30-9.30pm

Fri, 23rd Mar – BOGAN BINGO 8-11PM, Jhoe Mura 4-7pm, DJ Mizhap 7.30-close

Sat, 24th Mar – Mike Nayar 5-8pm, Steve Simmons 8.30-11.30pm

Sun, 25th Mar  The Hunting Birds 2-5pm

Thu, 29th Mar – Steve Simmons 5-8pm, DJ Mizhap 8.30-11.30pm

Fri, 30th Mar – CLOSED GOOD FRIDAY

Sat, 31st Mar – Freo v Ess 4.40pm-Steve Simmons 8.30-11.30pm