(08) 9499 3399 Book Now

GIG GUIDE

Date & Time : 27/11/2017 - 31/12/2018 @ 2:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Friday, 1st February – DJ Gabs 8pm – close

Saturday, 2nd February – Steve Simmons 6 – 10pm

Friday, 8th February – DJ Gabs 8pm – close

Saturday, 9th February – Steve Simmons 6 – 10pm

Friday, 15th February – DJ Gabs 8pm – close

Saturday, 16th February – Steve Simmons 6 – 10pm

Sunday, 17th February – Monty Cotton 2 – 6pm

Friday, 22nd February – DJ Gabs 8pm – close

Saturday, 23rd February – Steve Simmons 6 – 10pm

Sunday, 24th February – Monty Cotton 2 – 6pm

Thursday, 28th February – Spag & Drag