(08) 9499 3399 Book Now

GIG GUIDE

Date & Time : 09/03/2017 - 31/07/2017 @ 2:00 pm - 9:30 pm

TheGate_GigGuide_FacebookAd_v2

Fri, 16 June – Kurt Carrera 6.00 – 9.00pm

Sat, 17 June – Carl Fidler 6.00 – 9.00pm

Sun, 18 June – Ari Davis 2.00 – 6.00pm

Thu, 22 June – JMQ 5.00 – 8.00pm

Fri, 23 June – Kurt Carrera 6.00 – 9.00pm

Sat, 24 June – Howie Morgan 8.30 – 11.30pm

Sun, 25 June – Ari Davis 2.00 – 6.00pm

Sat, 1 July – Carl Fidler 6.00 – 9.00pm

Sun, 2 July – Ari Davis 5.30 – 9.30pm

Thu, 6 July – JMQ 6.30 – 9.30pm

Fri, 7 July – Kurt Carrera 6.00 – 9.00pm

Sat, 8 July – Howie Morgan 6.00 – 9.00pm

Sun, 9 July – Ari Davis 5.30 – 9.30pm

Thu, 13 July – JMQ 6.30 – 9.30pm

Fri, 14 July – Kurt Carrera 6.00 – 9.00pm

Sat, 15 July – Carl Fidler 6.00 – 9.00pm

Sun, 16 July – Ari Davis 5.30 – 9.30pm

Thu, 20 July – JMQ 6.30 – 9.30pm

Fri, 21 July – Kurt Carrera 6.00 – 9.00pm

Sat, 22 July – Howie Morgan 6.00 – 9.00pm

Sun, 23 July – Ari Davis 4.30 – 8.30pm

Thu, 27 July – JMQ 6.30 – 9.30pm

Fri, 28 July – Kurt Carrera 6.00 – 9.00pm

Sat, 29 July – Carl Fidler 6.00 – 9.00pm